Recent Price Changes for EOS 70D with 18-135 IS STM Kit

You can also see all recent Canon deals, or view the history of a specific item (including a price history graph) on that item's page.


Tuesday, October 17, 2017
EOS 70D with 18-135 IS STM Kit
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $1074.99
 
Sunday, October 1, 2017
EOS 70D with 18-135 IS STM Kit
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $1129.99
 
Friday, September 29, 2017
EOS 70D with 18-135 IS STM Kit
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1191.66
from BigValueInc via eBay
was $1191.77
 
Thursday, September 28, 2017
EOS 70D with 18-135 IS STM Kit
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $999.99
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $1029.99
 
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
EOS 70D with 18-135 IS STM Kit
from BigValueInc via eBay
was $1095.00
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1094.89
 
Monday, August 14, 2017
EOS 70D with 18-135 IS STM Kit
from BigValueInc via eBay
was $1003.60
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1003.49
 
Thursday, August 10, 2017
EOS 70D with 18-135 IS STM Kit
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1037.90
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1003.49
 
Sunday, July 9, 2017
EOS 70D with 18-135 IS STM Kit
from redtagcamera via eBay
was $1159.95
 
Saturday, July 8, 2017
EOS 70D with 18-135 IS STM Kit
from redtagcamera via eBay
was $1049.95
 
Friday, July 7, 2017
EOS 70D with 18-135 IS STM Kit
from redtagcamera via eBay
was $1159.95
from redtagcamera via eBay
was $1049.95
 
Sunday, July 2, 2017
EOS 70D with 18-135 IS STM Kit
from BigValueInc via eBay
was $1073.49
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1073.38
 
Friday, June 9, 2017
EOS 70D with 18-135 IS STM Kit
from redtagcamera via eBay
was $1159.95
from redtagcamera via eBay
was $1049.95
 
Monday, June 5, 2017
EOS 70D with 18-135 IS STM Kit
from redtagcamera via eBay
was $1069.95
from redtagcamera via eBay
was $1049.95
 
Thursday, May 25, 2017
EOS 70D with 18-135 IS STM Kit
from BigValueInc via eBay
was $1116.43
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1078.79
from BigValueInc via eBay
was $1049.34
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1031.42
from BigValueInc via eBay
was $1028.92
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1028.81
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $1049.99
from BigValueInc via eBay
was $1048.88
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1031.42
 
Monday, May 22, 2017
EOS 70D with 18-135 IS STM Kit
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1048.77
 
Sunday, May 21, 2017
EOS 70D with 18-135 IS STM Kit
from Cameta via eBay
was $1111.99
from Cameta via eBay
was $1099.00
from BigValueInc via eBay
was $1073.93
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1063.67
 
Saturday, May 20, 2017
EOS 70D with 18-135 IS STM Kit
from BigValueInc via eBay
was $1048.88
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1048.77
 
Saturday, May 13, 2017
EOS 70D with 18-135 IS STM Kit
from BigValueInc via eBay
was $1073.93
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1063.67
 
Friday, May 12, 2017
EOS 70D with 18-135 IS STM Kit
from BigValueInc via eBay
was $1048.88
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1048.77
 
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
EOS 70D with 18-135 IS STM Kit
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1063.69
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1048.77
 
Monday, May 8, 2017
EOS 70D with 18-135 IS STM Kit
from Adorama
was $1549.00
from Adorama
was $1099.00
 
Sunday, May 7, 2017
EOS 70D with 18-135 IS STM Kit
from BigValueInc via eBay
was $1073.93
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1063.69
 
Saturday, May 6, 2017
EOS 70D with 18-135 IS STM Kit
from BigValueInc via eBay
was $1048.88
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1048.77
 
Thursday, May 4, 2017
EOS 70D with 18-135 IS STM Kit
from BigValueInc via eBay
was $1082.89
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1063.69
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $1019.99
from BigValueInc via eBay
was $1048.88
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1048.77
 
Tuesday, May 2, 2017
EOS 70D with 18-135 IS STM Kit
from BigValueInc via eBay
was $1082.89
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1063.69
from BigValueInc via eBay
was $1048.88
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1048.77
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1063.69
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1048.77
 
Sunday, April 30, 2017
EOS 70D with 18-135 IS STM Kit
from Imaging World via eBay
was $1299.00
from BuyDig via eBay
Lowest Price (All Stores)
was $1199.00
from Cameta via eBay
Lowest Price (All Stores)
was $1199.00
from Amazon
Lowest Price (All Stores)
was $1144.08
from BigValueInc via eBay
was $1082.89
from Adorama
Lowest Price (All Stores)
was $1199.00
from B&H Photo Video
Lowest Price (All Stores)
was $1199.00
from Cameta Camera
Lowest Price (All Stores)
was $1199.00
from BuyDig
Lowest Price (All Stores)
was $1199.00
from BigValueInc via eBay
was $1048.88
from Adorama via eBay
Lowest Price (All Stores)
was $1199.00
from Amazon
was $1199.00
 
Saturday, April 29, 2017
EOS 70D with 18-135 IS STM Kit
from BigValueInc via eBay
was $1082.89
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1063.69
from BigValueInc via eBay
was $1048.92
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1048.81
 
Thursday, April 27, 2017
EOS 70D with 18-135 IS STM Kit
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $999.99
 
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
EOS 70D with 18-135 IS STM Kit
from BigValueInc via eBay
was $1073.93
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1073.82
 
Thursday, April 20, 2017
EOS 70D with 18-135 IS STM Kit
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1046.54
 
Thursday, April 13, 2017
EOS 70D with 18-135 IS STM Kit
from BigValueInc via eBay
was $998.23
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $998.12
 
Sunday, April 9, 2017
EOS 70D with 18-135 IS STM Kit
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $966.56
 
Friday, April 7, 2017
EOS 70D with 18-135 IS STM Kit
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $975.57
 
Friday, March 24, 2017
EOS 70D with 18-135 IS STM Kit
from BigValueInc via eBay
was $993.42
from BigValueInc via eBay
was $997.93
 
Monday, March 20, 2017
EOS 70D with 18-135 IS STM Kit
from BigValueInc via eBay
was $973.88
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $973.77
 
Sunday, March 19, 2017
EOS 70D with 18-135 IS STM Kit
from BigValueInc via eBay
was $997.93
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $975.57
 
Friday, March 17, 2017
EOS 70D with 18-135 IS STM Kit
from BigValueInc via eBay
was $975.91
from BigValueInc via eBay
was $997.93
 
Thursday, March 16, 2017
EOS 70D with 18-135 IS STM Kit
from BigValueInc via eBay
was $975.91
 
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
EOS 70D with 18-135 IS STM Kit
from BigValueInc via eBay
was $956.93
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $956.82
 
Tuesday, March 14, 2017
EOS 70D with 18-135 IS STM Kit
from BigValueInc via eBay
was $997.93
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $975.56
 
Monday, March 13, 2017
EOS 70D with 18-135 IS STM Kit
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $987.38
 
Thursday, February 16, 2017
EOS 70D with 18-135 IS STM Kit
from BigValueInc via eBay
was $988.92