Recent Price Changes for EF 50mm f/1.8 II

You can also see all recent Canon deals.


Thursday, April 10, 2014
EF 50mm f/1.8 II
from dzone2 via eBay
was $107.88
 
Wednesday, April 9, 2014
EF 50mm f/1.8 II
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $98.87
 
Saturday, April 5, 2014
EF 50mm f/1.8 II
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $101.82
 
Friday, April 4, 2014
EF 50mm f/1.8 II
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $98.87
 
Wednesday, April 2, 2014
EF 50mm f/1.8 II
from BigValueInc via eBay
was $104.28
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $102.83
from BigValueInc via eBay
was $101.93
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $98.87
 
Sunday, March 30, 2014
EF 50mm f/1.8 II
from Amazon
was $99.00
from B&H Photo Video
was $99.00
from Adorama
was Can't Show
from Best Buy
was Can't Show
 
Friday, March 28, 2014
EF 50mm f/1.8 II
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $101.82
from Best Buy
was $125.99
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $98.87
from BuyDig via eBay
was $110.00
from Adorama
was Can't Show
from BuyDig
was Can't Show
from B&H Photo Video
was $95.00
 
Thursday, March 27, 2014
EF 50mm f/1.8 II
from BuyDig via eBay
was $125.00
 
Wednesday, March 26, 2014
EF 50mm f/1.8 II
from Best Buy
was Can't Show
 
Sunday, March 23, 2014
EF 50mm f/1.8 II
from Datavision via eBay
was $133.79
from Datavision via eBay
was $125.00
 
Saturday, March 22, 2014
EF 50mm f/1.8 II
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $101.82
 
Friday, March 21, 2014
EF 50mm f/1.8 II
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $98.87
 
Wednesday, March 12, 2014
EF 50mm f/1.8 II
from BestStopDeals via eBay
was $133.33
 
Tuesday, March 11, 2014
EF 50mm f/1.8 II
from BestStopDeals via eBay
was $127.77
 
Monday, March 10, 2014
EF 50mm f/1.8 II
from Best Buy
was $125.99
 
Saturday, March 8, 2014
EF 50mm f/1.8 II
from Best Buy
was Can't Show
 
Sunday, March 2, 2014
EF 50mm f/1.8 II
from BigValueInc via eBay
was $104.28
from BigValueInc via eBay
was $101.93
 
Saturday, March 1, 2014
EF 50mm f/1.8 II
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $101.82
 
Friday, February 28, 2014
EF 50mm f/1.8 II
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $98.87
 
Tuesday, February 25, 2014
EF 50mm f/1.8 II
from BigValueInc via eBay
was $100.27
 
Monday, February 24, 2014
EF 50mm f/1.8 II
from BigValueInc via eBay
was $101.93
 
Sunday, February 23, 2014
EF 50mm f/1.8 II
from BigValueInc via eBay
was $100.27
 
Saturday, February 22, 2014
EF 50mm f/1.8 II
from BigValueInc via eBay
was $101.93
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $101.82
 
Friday, February 21, 2014
EF 50mm f/1.8 II
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $98.87
 
Saturday, February 15, 2014
EF 50mm f/1.8 II
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $101.82
 
Friday, February 14, 2014
EF 50mm f/1.8 II
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $98.87
 
Wednesday, February 12, 2014
EF 50mm f/1.8 II
from BigValueInc via eBay
was $100.27
 
Tuesday, February 11, 2014
EF 50mm f/1.8 II
from BuyDig
was Can't Show
from BigValueInc via eBay
was $101.93
 
Monday, February 10, 2014
EF 50mm f/1.8 II
from B&H Photo Video
was $105.00
from B&H Photo Video
was $99.00
from B&H Photo Video
was $110.00
from B&H Photo Video
was $105.00
from Adorama
was Can't Show
 
Sunday, February 9, 2014
EF 50mm f/1.8 II
from BigValueInc via eBay
was $104.28
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $102.83
from BigValueInc via eBay
was $101.93
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $98.87
 
Saturday, February 8, 2014
EF 50mm f/1.8 II
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $101.82
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $98.87
from Best Buy
was Can't Show
 
Thursday, February 6, 2014
EF 50mm f/1.8 II
from Amazon
was $110.00
 
Wednesday, February 5, 2014
EF 50mm f/1.8 II
from BuyDig via eBay
was $99.00
from BuyDig via eBay
was $125.00
from BuyDig
was Can't Show
 
Tuesday, February 4, 2014
EF 50mm f/1.8 II
from Best Buy
was $125.99
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $101.77
 
Friday, January 31, 2014
EF 50mm f/1.8 II
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $106.37
 
Thursday, January 30, 2014
EF 50mm f/1.8 II
from BigValueInc via eBay
was $100.27
from BigValueInc via eBay
was $101.88
 
Monday, January 20, 2014
EF 50mm f/1.8 II
from B&H Photo Video
was $125.00
from B&H Photo Video
was $109.00
from BuyDig via eBay
was $110.00
from Beach via eBay
was $110.00
 
Sunday, January 19, 2014
EF 50mm f/1.8 II
from Adorama
was Can't Show
from Adorama
was $125.00
 
Thursday, January 16, 2014
EF 50mm f/1.8 II
from Adorama
was $125.00
 
Wednesday, January 15, 2014
EF 50mm f/1.8 II
from Beach Camera
was Can't Show
from BuyDig
was Can't Show
from BigValueInc via eBay
was $102.94
from BigValueInc via eBay
was $101.88
 
Monday, January 13, 2014
EF 50mm f/1.8 II
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $107.66
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $106.59
 
Thursday, January 9, 2014
EF 50mm f/1.8 II
from BigValueInc via eBay
was $98.92
 
Wednesday, January 8, 2014
EF 50mm f/1.8 II
from BigValueInc via eBay
was $101.88
 
Tuesday, January 7, 2014
EF 50mm f/1.8 II
from Amazon
was $114.89
from Amazon
was Can't Show
 
Sunday, January 5, 2014
EF 50mm f/1.8 II
from Amazon
was $115.08
from Imaging World via eBay
was $110.00
from B&H Photo Video
was $99.00
from BigValueInc via eBay
was $107.56
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $116.24
from Amazon
was $110.99
from Adorama via eBay
was $116.00
from B&H Photo Video
was $110.00
from Cameta via eBay
was $110.95
 
Saturday, January 4, 2014
EF 50mm f/1.8 II
from Adorama
was $110.00
from Cameta Camera
was $129.95
from Best Buy
was Can't Show
from Canon Direct Store
was $110.99
 
Sunday, December 29, 2013
EF 50mm f/1.8 II
from Amazon
was Can't Show
 
Thursday, December 26, 2013
EF 50mm f/1.8 II
from Amazon
was Can't Show
 
Monday, December 23, 2013
EF 50mm f/1.8 II
from Amazon
was Can't Show
 
Sunday, December 22, 2013
EF 50mm f/1.8 II
from Amazon
was Can't Show
from Beach Camera
was Can't Show